Alleman Hall McCoy Russell & Tuttlle LLP Intellectual Property Law


At McCoy Russell LLP, our attorneys and technology specialists have earned STEM degrees from distinguished universities and have gained valuable industry experience instrumental to understanding our clients' technologies and perspectives.
In addition to attorneys licensed to practice before the United States Patent and Trademark Office, we also have attorneys licensed to practice in Oregon and Washington as well as before various federal district and appellate courts.



Xiaohong Ding
Don Lewis

Janina Malone
B. Anna McCoy
Cassandra L. Mercer
John D. Russell, Ph.D.


Caitlin Fackrell
Suparna Kanjilal, Ph.D.
Dennis P. Lo, Ph.D.
Rebecca E. Schewe-Mott, Ph.D.
Bo Wang


Christopher Cahill
Sanjukta Chatterjee, Ph.D.
Marina Chong
Yunhan Duan
Paul Focke, Ph.D.
Evan Graham
Alexandria Harrold Ph.D.
Amy C. Haspel
Jennifer R. Johnson, Ph.D.
Joshua Liebschutz, M.S.
Priya Mani
Frank Morton-Park
Kathryn Ressler
Katie Tallman
Samuel Thacker
Sowmya Venkatakrishnan, Ph.D.
Matthew Wong
Arsalan Zolfaghari